Provides citations for items from journals and series, published worldwide, on literature and language topics.
With access to full-text articles in journals from many disciplines, this is an excellent resource for any subject.
Archive of publications focused exclusively on U.S. Hispanic history, literature and culture from colonial times until 1960. Series 1 focuses on the creative life of U.S. Latinos and Hispanics.
Archive of publications focused exclusively on U.S. Hispanic history, literature and culture from colonial times until 1960. Series 2 focuses on Hispanic American civil rights, religion and women’s rights from the 18th through the 20th century.
Access to abstracts and full-text articles of book reviews on a wide range of book titles.
Search tens of millions of records for the most important finding aids for books, periodicals, official publications, newspapers, archives, and reference material of 19th century.
Full-text, fact-checked reports on important global news issues written by professional journalists.
An index to humanities and social sciences essays and other works published U.S., U.K., and Canada.
Fuente Académica Premier, abarca numerosas disciplinas académicas, ofrece revistas en español y portugués. Incluye títulos de calidad de América Latina, Portugal y España.
Access to some of the best scholarly sources for all topics in humanities research, including articles, as well as original works of fiction, drama, poetry, and more.
A trusted archive of full-text scholarly journals across all disciplines, in addition to primary source and image collections and thousands of research reports.
Access to full-text information on authors and their works across many literary disciplines and time frames.
This is the accepted authority on the English language. It is a guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of words—past and present—from across the English-speaking world, tracing how they have changed over time.
Provides information on where to locate plays that have been written in, or translated into, English.
Abstracts and full-text of short stories and information about them across regions, eras, and genres.
Search the world's leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
