Dance Guide

Access to full-text articles on all aspects of sports sciences, including dance.

Provides access to articles from a wide range of nursing and allied health journals, magazines, and pamphlets, as well as hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries.

Search and access important literature on drama, music, art history, and filmmaking. Includes the Wilson Art Index and the Rpertoire International de Littrature Musicale (RILM).

Access academic journals and magazines covering the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine. Offers a wide spectrum of information, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research, and more.

Access to full-text articles from many disciplines--an excellent source for dance topics.

An excellent resource for abstracts and full-text articles and documents in all aspects of education. Access provided by the IES.

Utilizes many different sources to provide information on multiple sides of controversial topics worldwide.

Scholarly information on dance topics can be found here.

Search millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sourcesincluding thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.

Search a wide variety of health and medical literature, including consumer health, healthcare administration, nursing, allied health, psychology, public health, as well as the MEDLINE database.

Provides authoritative information on the full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices.