Environmental Science Guide

Search the world's leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.

Search literature about environmental concerns from diverse perspectives.

Abstracts and full-text articles on all aspects of human impacts on the environment.

Search the National Agricultural Library's (NAL) database of 6 million records encompassing all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines.

Access to full-text articles on biology and agriculture.

Provides full-text publications on all aspects of science and technology.

Abstracts and full-text articles on mammals, birds, reptiles, amphibians, and many other topics in the study of wildlife and ecology.

Provides comprehensive information on environmental studies, empowering learners to critically analyze and understand important topics that affect people around the world.

Search and access over 24 million publications and data from research projects funded by governmental and non-governmental organizations all over the world (primarily European Union).

Full-text articles, images, videos, and more on all aspects of science.

Open access to global case law, international treaties, legislation, and more.

Search and access publications in the World Bank Group's Open Knowledge Repository.

An excellent resource for research in all disciplines.

Searches scholarly and professional literature across many disciplines and sources, including articles, books, court documents, and much more.

Access to abstracts and full-text articles in all disciplines.

Extensive collection of government publications, political science classics, academic and law journals, and world constitutions.

Provides full-text access to case law, state law, federal statutes, and more.

Contains full-text content from many of the world's most respected scholarly law journals.

A full-text database for legal forms and reference materials.

Open access to global case law, international treaties, legislation, and more.