Research Guides: Rehabilitation Services: Articles & More

Steen Library FAQs

Email Me

Contact:

R. W. Steen Library, Office #202B
P.O. Box 13055, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962-3055

936-468-1861

Subjects: Dance, Education, Fine Arts, Human Sciences, Human Services, Kinesiology & Health Science, Music, Theatre

Health Research Premium Collection
- This link opens in a new window
Search a wide variety of health and medical literature, including consumer health, healthcare administration, nursing, allied health, psychology, public health, as well as the MEDLINE database.
PsycINFO
Access to abstracts and full-text articles and books in all areas of psychology.
OpenAIRE
- This link opens in a new window
Search and access over 24 million publications and data from research projects funded by governmental and non-governmental organizations all over the world (primarily European Union).
PubMed
- This link opens in a new window
Includes abstracts from MEDLINE, as well as full-text content in all areas of medicine, health, and life sciences.
CINAHL Complete
Access to full-text articles in nursing, allied-health, and related fields.
ERIC (Institute of Education Sciences)
- This link opens in a new window
An excellent resource for abstracts and full-text articles and documents in all aspects of education. Access provided by the IES.
SciTech Premium
- This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text publications on all aspects of science and technology.
Business Source Complete
Full-text access to business articles and other content, including company profiles with SWOT analyses, industry profiles, market research, case studies, and more.