Access to abstracts and full-text articles and books in all areas of psychology.
Provides a comprehensive, rich, and diverse collection of video and text for anyone studying or teaching in the area of mental health.
Includes Volume IV of the Counseling & Therapy in Video Library, as well as the Video Journal of Counseling and Therapy.
Search full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership.
With access to full-text articles in journals from many disciplines, this is an excellent resource for any subject.
Lectures, tutorials, study guides, and quizzes to help you learn about the anatomy and processes of the human body.
Access includes ‘Neuroanatomy’ and ‘Anatomy & Physiology’ modules.
New users must first register at https://ditki.com/register with their SFA email address.
An excellent resource for abstracts and full-text articles and documents in all aspects of education.
Access to abstracts and full-text articles on all aspects of family studies, including marriage, divorce, family therapy, and more.
A trusted archive of full-text scholarly journals across all disciplines, in addition to primary source and image collections and thousands of research reports.
Provides abstracts on all areas of medicine and health, including dentistry and nursing.
Access to full-text journals on all areas of psychology and behavioral science.
Discover and explore therapies via this video library featuring the leading practitioners of the field.
Access to abstracts and full-text on all areas related to race studies, including discrimination, immigration, ethnicity, and more.
Access handbooks, manuals, encyclopedias, and other books on qualitative and quantitative research in the social sciences to improve your understanding and application of research methodology.
Search and access hundreds of specially commissioned case studies of engaging research projects that highlight project design and methods application. These stories of real life research illustrate how methods are applied in real research projects. Access consists of the Cases, Part 1; Cases, Part 2; and Medicine & Health packages.
Bank of topical, engaging practice datasets, indexed by method and data type, optimized to use in classroom exercises or in exam papers, saving faculty members hours spent sourcing and cleaning data themselves.
Find and watch video tutorials, case studies, expert interviews, and more, covering the entire research methods and statistics curriculum.
An excellent resource for research in all disciplines.
Abstracts and full-text articles on all areas of sociology.
Search the world's leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
