Lectures, tutorials, study guides, and quizzes to help you learn about the anatomy and processes of the human body.
Access includes ‘Neuroanatomy’ and ‘Anatomy & Physiology’ modules.
New users must first register at https://ditki.com/register with their SFA email address.
Credo Reference helps you start your psychology research with reference materials on personal, interpersonal, and social psychology.
Access to abstracts and full-text articles and books in all areas of psychology.
Provides a comprehensive, rich, and diverse collection of video and text for anyone studying or teaching in the area of mental health.
Includes Volume IV of the Counseling & Therapy in Video Library, as well as the Video Journal of Counseling and Therapy.
Access to full-text journals on all areas of psychology and behavioral science.
An excellent resource for research in all disciplines.
Discover and explore therapies via this video library featuring the leading practitioners of the field.
Access to abstracts and full-text on all areas related to race studies, including discrimination, immigration, ethnicity, and more.
Search and access over 24 million publications and data from research projects funded by governmental and non-governmental organizations all over the world (primarily European Union).
With access to full-text articles in journals from many disciplines, this is an excellent resource for any subject.
Abstracts and full-text articles on all disciplines.
Access over 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Provides a comprehensive, rich, and diverse collection of video and text for anyone studying or teaching in the area of mental health.
Includes Volume IV of the Counseling & Therapy in Video Library, as well as the Video Journal of Counseling and Therapy.
Discover and explore therapies via this video library featuring the leading practitioners of the field.
