An excellent resource for research in all disciplines.
Search and access journals published by Springer Nature.
Search the world's leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
Publications from the American Association of Petroleum Geologists, including AAPG Bulletins, journal articles, and more.
Search and access international open access journals published by Academic Journals.
With access to full-text articles in journals from many disciplines, this is an excellent resource for any subject.
Access over 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Provides full-text access to the American Chemical Society journals.
Search the National Agricultural Library's (NAL) database of 6 million records encompassing all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines.
Access to full-text articles on biology and agriculture.
Search and read open access books, journals, and more from Cambridge University Press.
Access to research in all areas of chemistry. All users must create an individual account.
Provides full-text access to the latest information about and current trends in high technology.
Lectures, tutorials, study guides, and quizzes to help you learn about the anatomy and processes of the human body.
Access includes ‘Neuroanatomy’ and ‘Anatomy & Physiology’ modules.
New users must first register at https://ditki.com/register with their SFA email address.
A large selection of ebook titles in all fields.
Informe Académico alberga en su portal más de 7 millones de artículos de carácter científico, académico, y de interés general, provenientes de 18 países. Artículos están disponible en español e portugués.
Abstracts and full-text access to articles, books, maps, conference papers, and more on all topics in geology and earth sciences.
Browse or search a growing collection of nearly three million high-resolution type specimens and related materials from community contributors around the world. Also features partner-contributed reference works and primary sources, such as collectors’ correspondence and diaries, illustrations, and photographs
A trusted archive of full-text scholarly journals across all disciplines, in addition to primary source and image collections and thousands of research reports.
Search the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development’s data sets and publications. Open Access as of July 2024.
Search and access over 24 million publications and data from research projects funded by governmental and non-governmental organizations all over the world (primarily European Union).
Browse or search subscribed journals published by the Oxford University Press.
Search and access the open access content from Oxford University Press.
Search and access open access content from Sage.
Search and access hundreds of specially commissioned case studies of engaging research projects that highlight project design and methods application. These stories of real life research illustrate how methods are applied in real research projects. Access consists of the Cases, Part 1; Cases, Part 2; and Medicine & Health packages.
Access to abstracts and full-text articles on all aspects of science and technology.
Search and browse Science magazine. Science publishes the very best in research across the sciences, with articles that consistently rank among the most cited in the world. Access includes 1880-Present.
A full-text database covering all aspects of sustainability, including environmental stewardship, corporate social responsibility and federal, state and local regulations.
Abstracts and full-text articles on all disciplines.
Access the last 4 years of the digital edition of the Wall Street Journal.
All users must create an individual account with an SFA email address through the SFA WSJ Registration page: https://wsj.com/SFASU
Abstracts and full-text articles on mammals, birds, reptiles, amphibians, and many other topics in the study of wildlife and ecology.
