Nursing Guide

Access to full-text articles in nursing, allied-health, and related fields.

Collection of databases that contain high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.

Search a wide variety of health and medical literature, including consumer health, healthcare administration, nursing, allied health, psychology, public health, as well as the MEDLINE database.

Provides abstracts on all areas of medicine and health, including dentistry and nursing.

Provides abstracts on all areas of medicine and health, including dentistry and nursing.

Includes abstracts from MEDLINE, as well as full-text content in all areas of medicine, health, and life sciences.

Abstracts of clinical studies, systematic reviews, and other medical-related, evidence-based content.

Provides access to articles from a wide range of nursing and allied health journals, magazines, and pamphlets, as well as hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries.

Provides access to authoritative content, including full-text titles cited in CINAHL, supporting specialized care, treatment, and patient management.

Provides a comprehensive, rich, and diverse collection of video and text for anyone studying or teaching in the area of mental health.

Access to streaming educational videos and documentaries appropriate for many academic disciplines. Includes an Archival Footage and Newsreels collection, a Nursing collection, and a World Cinema Collection.

Access to abstracts and full-text articles and books in all areas of psychology.

An excellent resource for research in all disciplines.

Access to full-text articles, images, and other content on alternative and holistic approaches to health and wellness.

Abstracts of and full-text access to dissertations and theses worldwide.

Search the world's leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.

Provides full-text access to case law, state law, federal statutes, and more.