Abstracts and full-text articles on all areas of sociology.
Access to abstracts and full-text articles on all aspects of social work.
Access to abstracts and full-text articles and books in all areas of psychology.
Access handbooks, manuals, encyclopedias, and other books on qualitative and quantitative research in the social sciences to improve your understanding and application of research methodology.
Search and access hundreds of specially commissioned case studies of engaging research projects that highlight project design and methods application. These stories of real life research illustrate how methods are applied in real research projects. Access consists of the Cases, Part 1; Cases, Part 2; and Medicine & Health packages.
Bank of topical, engaging practice datasets, indexed by method and data type, optimized to use in classroom exercises or in exam papers, saving faculty members hours spent sourcing and cleaning data themselves.
Find and watch video tutorials, case studies, expert interviews, and more, covering the entire research methods and statistics curriculum.
Discover and explore therapies via this video library featuring the leading practitioners of the field.
Search and access over 24 million publications and data from research projects funded by governmental and non-governmental organizations all over the world (primarily European Union).
With access to full-text articles in journals from many disciplines, this is an excellent resource for any subject.
Access over 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
An excellent resource for research in all disciplines.
A trusted archive of full-text scholarly journals across all disciplines, in addition to primary source and image collections and thousands of research reports.
Search the world's leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
